Bill Cooper Calls Out David Icke

Bill Cooper (who died several years ago in a questionable incident involving ATF and/or a SWAT team at his home) is on audio here talking about how David Icke is a bullsh*t artist. He says the reptilian stuff is crazy. This saddens me since Bill Cooper was the man who got me interested in all of this. Ironically enough, I’m re-reading “Behold a Pale Horse” so I’ll have to view it from this new angle that was unknown to me previously.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

